Our Staff


online_homiliesRev. Gavin Badway, Pastor – pastor@accboca.net
Rev. Carl Hellwig, Parochial Vicar – frcarl@accboca.net
Deacon Lon Phillips, Permanent Deacon
Deacon Bruce Turnbull, Permanent Deacon

Weekend Liturgies

Msgr. Stephen Bosso

Office Staff

Deacon Lon Phillips, Director of Parish Operations – dcnlon@accboca.net
Debbie Waverla, Parish Administrative Assistant – admin-asst@accboca.net
Tony Cafarella, Bookkeeper – bookkeeper@accboca.net
Debbie Waverla, Bulletin Editor – bulletin@accboca.net
Laura Szabo, Website – website@accboca.net
Jocelyne Carrigan, Religious Education for Adultsadult-ed@accboca.net
Debbie Cramsie, Religious Education for Children – rel-ed@accboca.net
Cindy Nau, Stewardship Director – stewardship@accboca.net
Small Groups – smallgroups@accboca.net
Jessi Smith, Youth Director – youth-dir@accboca.net
Ted Ditmyer – Music Ministry – 954-815-3702

Click here for complete Parish Phone Directory

Office Hours

The parish office is located behind the church on the north side of the parking lot.  We are open Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm. In addition, our Information Booth is open in the Family Center after the weekend Masses for registering in the parish, scheduling  Mass Intentions and obtaining general information about the parish. You can also register via our website by clicking on the REGISTER button on the Home Page.