Our Staff


Clergy

online_homiliesRev. Gavin Badway, Pastor – pastor@accboca.net
Rev. Carl Hellwig, Parochial Vicar – frcarl@accboca.net
Rev. Peter Van Nguyen, Retired in Residence
Deacon Lon Phillips, Permanent Deacon
Deacon Bruce Turnbull, Permanent Deacon

Weekend Liturgies

Msgr. Stephen Bosso


Office Staff

Deacon Lon Phillips, Director of Parish Operations – dcnlon@accboca.net
Debbie Waverla, Parish Administrative Assistant – admin-asst@accboca.net
Tony Cafarella, Bookkeeper – bookkeeper@accboca.net
Debbie Waverla, Bulletin Editor – bulletin@accboca.net
Laura Szabo, Website – website@accboca.net
Jocelyne Carrigan, Religious Education for Adultsadult-ed@accboca.net
Debbie Cramsie, Religious Education for Children – rel-ed@accboca.net
Cindy Nau, Stewardship Director – stewardship@accboca.net
Bill Cramsie, Small Groups – smallgroups@accboca.net
Bill Cramsie, Youth Director – youth-dir@accboca.net
Markus Barramedea, Music Director – music-dir@accboca.net or at 561-632-3917


Click here for complete Parish Phone Directory


Office Hours

The parish office is located behind the church on the north side of the parking lot.  We are open Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm.

office